Fall 2018 Classes/Workshops!

BC-PP2

Registation for most Fall classes/workshops is now open. Registration for John Stevens’ two workshops in October will open in late September.

Classes
5 Saturdays starting September 22 – Italic with Anna Pinto
4 Sundays starting September 23 – Copperplate w/ Elinor Holland
Sat/Sun, November 3/4 – Intro to Copperplate with Laura Di Piazza

Workshops
Sunday, September 23 – Modern Storybook Script with Kathy Milici
Sat/Sun, October 6/7 – Roman Capitals with Elmo van Slingerland
Sat/Sun, October 13/14 – Kinky Spencerian with Barbara Calzolari
Sunday, October 21 – Holiday Flourishes with Kathy Milici
Sat/Sun, October 20/21 – Workshop 1 with John Stevens
Sat/Sun, October 27/28 – Workshop 2 with John Stevens
Saturday, November 3 – Copperplate Garden with Barbara Close
Sunday, November 4 – Power Pages with Barbara Close (pictured above)
Saturday, November 10 – Brush Lettering with Debra Dick
Sunday, December 2 – Annual Holiday Fair!
Sat/Sun, December 8/9 – Monograms with Barry Morentz

(More workshops may be added. All dates & events are subject to change until officially posted.)

Coming in 2019: Cora Pearl, Maximiliano Sproviero, Suzanne Cunningham, Heather Held and more!

(Artwork by Barbara Close)